Who's Who

There are seven seats on the Council. Their term of office ends in May 2023, when an election will be held if there are more than seven candidates.
Photograph of Peter Owen

Peter Owen (Chairman)

Address: Jacaranda, Upwell Road, Christchurch, PE14 9LF
Photograph of James Hughes

James Hughes (Vice-Chairman)

Address: The Old Police House, 40 Church Road, Christchurch, PE14 9PQ
Photograph of Sharon Aldridge

Sharon Aldridge

Address: Ivy House, Upwell Road, Christchurch, PE14 9LF
Photograph of Jill Bliss

Jill Bliss

Address: Beechwood Farm, Toll Road, Three Holes, PE14 9JE
Photograph of Roger Gladwin

Roger Gladwin

Address: Hole in the Wall Farm, Padgetts Road, Christchurch, PE14 9PN
Photograph of Geoffrey Harper

Geoffrey Harper

Address: Little Acorns, Green Lane, Christchurch, PE14 9PG
Photograph of Kay Miller

Kay Miller

Address: Brimstone Manor, Sixteen Foot Bank, Christchurch, PE14 9NS
Photograph of Dave Gibbs

Dave Gibbs (Clerk)

Address: Parrock View, 358 High Road, Newton-in-the-Isle, Wisbech, PE13 5HS